Lulli Pie Got Make up for Christmas …..

DSC04751 DSC04752

My two kidlets are cute just as they are but aren’t they gorgeous once Lulli Pie has done the makeup for them both.  If you look closely you can see that she’s put different eye shadow on each eye, one is blue and one is purple.  She does this every time and it’s the same colour on each side, LOL.

I think I’m in trouble when she’s older because I don’t wear make up and have an ever present pony tail, LOL.  What the heck am I going to do if she comes to me for make up or hair advise?  I’ll just keep my fingers crossed that she her friends are girlier than her mom!

Have your kids ever been given play make up or gotten into some when you weren’t watching?  How did that turn out?  I’d love to know!

Leave a Reply

