In the spirit of learning …

As you’ve all probably noticed, I do mainly crochet ….. actually, I only crochet, LOL.  I do have a desire to learn how to knit but so far, it’s a bit more complicated than I thought.  An awesome friend gave me a set of knitting needles and a bag of cotton yard to get me started but so far, I can’t even cast on.  I’ll keep working at it and hopefully I’ll be able to knit soon too!!  Keep your fingers crossed for me ok?

I thought that in the spirit of back to school, we could all learn something new.  Let’s all share our favorite yarn craft related websites.  They can be pattern libraries or how to sites, which ever you like best!  Here’s mine –

KnittingHelp.com

Ravelry

Crochet Pattern Central

YouTube Is great for how to videos!

As well as all the blogs I post links to, they have lots of great ideas and patterns!  How about you?  What are you favorite places online for knit and crochet?

Leave a Reply

